We cordially invite you to take part in SciFest, 1-6 March 2021!

Are you engaged in research at Uppsala University, SLU, a company, a public authority, a museum or an organisation? If you are, we hope you would like to present your research as an exhibitor at Uppsala’s biggest science festival, SciFest.

Due to the current corona pandemic, the science festival SciFest 2021 will take place in a digital arena. More information will be posted on this site shortly. If you want to register your interest or have questions about the event, please contact us.

Contact persons

Medicine and Pharmacy: Maria.Ferletta@uadm.uu.seCarin.Marciszko@uadm.uu.se

Humanities and Social Sciences: Oddny.Sverrisdottir@uadm.uu.seGunilla.Sthyr@uadm.uu.se
Science and Technology: Maria.Carlander@uadm.uu.se

SLU: Rebecca.Rikner@slu.se

Other organizations and companies: katarina.garpenstrand@uadm.uu.se

For more general questions:
Project manager Katarina Holmborn Garpenstrand (katarina.garpenstrand@uadm.uu.se)

We look forward to work with you at SciFest!
The SciFest team


 

Facts in brief

Date: 1-6 March 2021
Venue: Digital arena

Read more about SciFest 
Please follow us on Facebook and Instagram